I love me classroom and all the bright, fun colors. One of the first things I got was a bright yellow tissue box cover from Joy and it sits on the corner of my desk. While there aren’t many runny noses, tissues are great for cleaning dry erase boards or sweaty faces after recess so I pass them out often. One day during class as we were cleaning up Vardy raised his hand and asked, “Miss, can I have a… a… a smiley face paper!”  I took me a second but I couldn’t help smile at his resourcefulness when the word “tissue” escaped him. 

Dad
11/30/2011 11:23:26 pm

Kids say the darnedest and cutest things...

Reply
3/6/2012 11:44:24 am

How good your site is! I 'd be very glad to get your common site guests. Also happy to the wonderful experience among them together!

Reply
3/22/2012 05:44:08 am

Good article bro

Reply
3/29/2012 06:38:12 pm

Great info, thanks

Reply

nice post

Reply



Leave a Reply.